Bravo · Reality TV · RHOBH

RHOBH Season 7 Taglines Are Here!

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills have released their taglines for this season! I’m so fucking excited for this series to come back I can barely contain myself. After reading these tag lines I’m left so curious, stunned and so ready for the premier on December 6th.

ERIKA GIRARDI  

The Real Housewives of Beverly Hills - Season 6

“I may be two people, but I’m not two-faced.”

Holy. MIKE drop. Erika has 100% redeemed herself from last year’s strange but intriguing title. IMO she’s one of the realest Housewives we have, so I support this tag like full heatedly.

LISA VANDERPUMP

lisav-nov10-2016

“The crown is heavy, darlings. So just leave it where it belongs.”

Wooosh. Lisa (and others) considers herself the Queen of Beverly Hills, but I don’t think she’s ever outright said that. This is a ballllsy tagline, but I’ll take it. It also hint’s at a potential power struggle this season, and that excites me. I wonder how Kyle feels about this declaration.

EILEEN DAVIDSON

NUP_165451_0351.JPG

“I speak no evil, but I see and hear everything.”

This is clever, I have to give it to her. And I’ll give her extra points for finally not fucking referencing that she’s an actress.

LISA RINNA

lisa-rinna-real-housewives-beverly-hills-season-5-bravo

“My advice to you: Don’t hustle the hustler.”

Honestly – I feel like Lisa Rinna is a hustler. She’s got that, dare I say it, swag to her. She’s always been a strong, stick to her word kind of gal, so this one is pretty fitting.

KYLE RICHARDS

rs_560x415-150303121023-1024-2kyle-richards-real-housewives-ls-3315

“I’m an expert on luxury, and I can always spot a fake.”

Ugh. I’m sorry Kyle, you know I love you, but I was hoping she would do something different than her usual “I’m rich and luxurious” tag line. This also intimidates me to ever be in the same vicinity as Kyle because 90% of what I own is fake…

DORIT KEMSLEY

real-housewives-of-beverly-hills-new-cast-member-dorit-kemsley

“When you’ve traveled the world, you can speak in any accent you want.”

Is newcomer Dorit gonna take a page from Lindsay Lohan’s book and deliver us a variety of accents this year?? I’m excited. Not super into this tag line, but definitely intrigued as to what she’ll bring to the table if this was the best they could get.

So – what do you think of the newest tag lines? What do you think we can expect this season? Let me know in the comments!

 

Leave a Reply

