Life Reflection · Rants & Raves · Relationships · Vanderpump Rules

If y’all break up, I’ll break your face.

Can anyone prove to me that love is real anymore? It seems like every day you open up DailyMail and a new couple is breaking up. I put so much emotion in celebrity relationships – debatably more emotion then in my own relationships – that the recent break up season has really hit me hard. To get us through this rough patch, here’s five couples that restore our faith in love.

 

RYAN REYNOLDS & BLAKE LIVELY 

"Rei Kawakubo/Comme des Garcons: Art Of The In-Between" Costume Institute Gala - Arrivals

No one was more shocked that Serena Van Der Woodsen and the fat kid from Just Friends were married – but then again, hot people attract hot people. I mean, the way Ryan gushes about Blake, and the way Blake raves about Ryan. I fucking can’t. And don’t even get me started about their CUTE CHILDREN. These two are serious goals.

 

JOHN LEGEND & CHRISSY TEIGAN

6356410519334563121514762122_gq_john-legend-chrissy-teigen-on-cat-videos-spooning-p-d-a.jpg

TBH I’m not sure there’s a list I’ll write that Chrissy Teigan won’t be one #queen, but this one takes the cake. These two are so genuinely in love it hurts. The realness and openness of their relationship is seriously something to be admired. The way they both balance each other out is astonishing and I couldn’t have placed a better match for each of them if I tried.

 

TOM SCHWARTZ & KATIE MALONEY 

tom.png

Any one who believes the rumors that these two are separating needs to revaluate their lives. The rumor was started by Jax as a JOKE on twitter. If you don’t understand his sarcasm, I don’t understand you. From throwing a drink on Katie’s head to the cutest wedding ever, we’ve really seen this couple evolve. They showed us the reality of a relationship these days, and how to make it work. Despite all the fights and drama surrounding them, one thing that never changed was their love for each other, and for that we love them.

 

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE & JESSICA BIEL

900_jessica_biel_justin_timberlake_513075350.jpg

I’ll be honest. I really hated Jessica Biel for a while there. Maybe I never forgave her for breaking into the high school, getting sent away and IMO ruining 7th Heaven. Once she and JT hooked up all my feelings changed. I mean if he loved her, shouldn’t I? These two keep their relationship pretty quite but still manage to support each other and make us hella jealous.

 

ASHTON KUTCHER & MILA KUNISrs_1024x759-160615173529-1024-2-ashton-kutcher-mila-kunis-pregnant-second-child-061516.jpg

I mean. He was her first fucking kiss. They’ve been friends forever. Is there a cuter love story than these two? Everything they do makes my heart literally ache in jealously. When they appeared on this season of the Bachelorette, I threw my phone at the screen I was so happy. I would seriously give up my first born to spend 30 seconds with these two. I could go on for hours about how much I love the, but I actually don’t think I can physically put it into words.

 

What are your thoughts? Which celebrity couples define #relationship goals for you? Sound off!

Leave a Reply

